This website uses cookies

We and authorised third parties use cookies. More information about the cookies, their purpose and how they are shared is explained fully in the cookies information. In order to guarantee the best possible user experience, please click "accept all". You can also save preferences or decline the use of cookies, with the exception of necessary cookies. Cookies information and more

Eppli team

Eppli Firmenguppe

We are the ideal partner for buying and selling your valuables

With a lot of experience, expertise and sympathy

MANAGEMENT of the EPPLI GROUP

 

 

Gabriele Maria Eppli - Sachverständige für Schmuck und Uhren - Stuttgart  Gabriele Maria Eppli

Gabriele Maria Eppli

Goldsmith, diamond appraiser, jewelry designer
Experts for jewelry and watches

E-Mail: g.eppli@eppli.com

Franz Eppli - Expert for jewelry and watches - Stuttgart

Franz Eppli

Publicly sworn and appointed auctioneer
of the state capital of Stuttgart, expert for jewelry and watches

E-Mail: f.eppli@eppli.com

 

Ferdinand B. Eppli - Betriebswirt (B.A.), Gemmologe und Diamantgutachter, GIA New York Mitglied des Diamond Dealers Club New York Auktionator

Ferdinand B. Eppli

Publicly sworn and appointed auctioneer
of the state capital of Stuttgart, Gemologist and Diamond Appraiser,
GIA New York, Economist B.A.

E-Mail: fb.eppli@eppli.com

Katharina Eppli - Management of the Department Fashion & Luxury

Katharina Eppli

Fashion, Luxury & Sales Management (M.A)

E-Mail: k.eppli@eppli.com

 

 

 

EPPLI ADMINISTRATION

 

Manuela Pätzold - Disposition und Buchführung

Manuela Pätzold

Administration

E-Mail: m.paetzold@eppli.com

Marion Weigelt - Administration

Marion Weigelt

Administration

E-Mail: m.weigelt@eppli.com

 

Anett Kuhne Verwaltung Eppli

Annett Kuhne

HR and Assistant to the Management

E-Mail: a.kuhne@eppli.com

 

 

 

EPPLI & EPPLI MEDIA

Inhouse Agency of the Eppli Group for Media and Marketing

 

Margaret Janke - Live Bid System

Margaret Eppli

International correspondence,
Live-Bid-System,
Customer advisory, Safe Lounge

E-Mail: m.eppli@eppli.com

 

Volker Jahn Volontär für europäisches Kunstgewerbe

David Berkemeyer

Photographer

E-Mail: d.berkemeyer@eppli.com

 

 

Joachim Schwammberger Fotograf

Joachim Schwammberger

Team Leader photographers

E-Mail: j.schwammberger@eppli.com

Diana Bunja - Fotografin Eppli

Diana Bunja

Photographer

E-Mail: auktionshalle@eppli.com

 

 

Marc Stegner

Marc Stegner

Photographer

E-Mail: m.stegner@eppli.com

 

Bianca Pop

Bianca Pop

Marketing Manager

E-Mail: b.pop@eppli.com

 

 

 

 

EPPLI EXPERT CENTER

Jewelry, watches, diamonds, gemstones and precious metals

 

Fabian Markus

Fabian Markus

Auctioneer, Management of the Jewelry Department,
Expert for jewelry, watches, loans and gold purchase
Receipt of goods/valuation

E-Mail: f.markus@eppli.com

Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Expertin für europäisches Kunsthandwerk

Susanne Erkert

Expert for European crafts
Art historian M.A.

E-Mail: s.erkert@eppli.com

 

 

Johannes Lilienfeld - Experte für Schmuck, Edelmetalle und Juwelen - Leinfelden-Echterdingen

Johannes Lilienfeld

Expert for jewelry, precious metals and diamonds
Jewelry designer, Gold- and Silversmith Designer, Gemologist
Receipt of goods/valuation

E-Mail: j.lilienfeld@eppli.com

Brigitte Emberger - Gemmologin Kauffrau i.EH. für Schmuck, Uhren und Juwelen

Brigitte Emberger

Expert for jewelry, watches and jewels
Gemologist and Diamond Expert F.G.G. and
Member of the Dt. Gemmologische Gesellschaft (DGemG), Idar-Oberstein
Receipt of goods/valuation

E-Mail b.emberger@eppli.com

 

Sandra Schuhmann - Expertin für Schmuck und Uhren Schmuck-Annahme und Bewertung, sowie Pfandkredit und Goldankauf - Stuttgart

Sandra Schuhmann

Expert for jewelry, watches, loans and gold purchase
Receipt of goods/valuation

E-Mail: s.schuhmann@eppli.com

Eppli Expertenzentrum, Pierre Küffner Junior Experte für Schmuck, Uhren, Pfandkredit und Goldankauf Warenannahme / Bewertung

Pierre Küffner

Junior Expert Watches
Receipt of goods/valuation

E-Mail: p.kueffner@eppli.com

 

Anna Razorenova

Anna Razorenova

Junior expert for jewelry, watches and jewels
Gemologist and Diamond Expert F.G.G. and
Member of the Dt. Gemmologische Gesellschaft (DGemG), Idar-Oberstein
Receipt of goods/valuation

E-Mail a.razorenova@eppli.com

Nadine Eismann

Nadine Eismann

Customer service and customer advisory Safe Lounge

E-Mail: n.eismann@eppli.com

 

Regina Winkle

Regina Winkle

Customer service and customer advisory Safe Lounge

E-Mail: r.winkle@eppli.com

 

 

 

 

 

EPPLI AUCTION HOUSE

Jewelry, watches, designer fashion, luxury accessoires, furnitures, art & antiques

 

Nora Emrich Eppli Auktionshaus Verkaufsleitung

Nora Emrich

Sales Management Eppli Auktionshaus
Sales consultant for jewelry, watches & jewels

E-Mail: n.emrich@eppli.com

Heike Fechner Kunsthistorikerin M.A.

Heike Fechner

Expert for European art craft
Art historian M.A.

E-Mail: auktionshaus@eppli.com

 

Katharina Häberle Auktionshaus Eppli

Katharina Häberle (Elternzeit)

Katharina Häberle (parental leave)
Goldsmith

E-Mail: auktionshaus@eppli.com

Inge Hagdorn Verkauf und Beratung Eppli Auktionshaus

Inge Hagdorn

Sales consultant for jewelry, watches & jewels,
Retail saleswoman

E-Mail: auktionshaus@eppli.com

 

Diana Hieber Verkauf und Beratung Eppli Auktionshaus

Diana Hieber

Sales consultant for jewelry, watches and jewels,
Retail saleswoman

E-Mail auktionshaus@eppli.com

Annette Haug Wamsler Auktionshaus Epppli

Annette Haug Wamsler

Sales consultant for jewelry, watches and jewels,
Retail saleswoman

E-Mail: a.haug-wamsler@eppli.com

 

Maria Lutsch - Fotografin Eppli Fashion

Sonja Hinz

Sales consultant for jewelry, watches and jewels,
Retail saleswoman

E-Mail: s.hinz@eppli.com

Ute Raabe Auktionshaus Eppli

Ute Raabe

Sales consultant for jewelry, watches & jewels,
Goldsmith

E-Mail: auktionshaus@eppli.com

 

Maria Lutsch - Fotografin Eppli Fashion

Jutta Koch

Fachberaterin für Schmuck, Uhren & Juwelen,
Goldschmiedemeisterin

E-Mail: auktionshaus@eppli.com

 

 

 

Eppli JEWELER & Private Sales 

Unique jewelry, top-class jewels, diamonds & gemstones

 

Hubertus Drabarczek - Eppli Juwelier & Private Sales

Hubertus Drabarczyk Vel Grabarczyk

Managing Director Eppli Juweliere, Expert for antique jewelry, jewels, gemstones, pearls and watches, Gemologist and Diamond Expert E.G./F.G.G., Member of the Dt. Gemmologischen Gesellschaft (DGemG), Idar Oberstein, European Gemologist (FEEG) | Dipl.-Betriebswirt

E-Mail: juwelier@eppli.com

 

 

 

EPPLI AUCTION HALL

Art, antiques, furniture, design and jewelry

 

Annegret König  Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Expertin für Gemälde, Grafik, Skulpturen & europäisches Kunsthandwerk

Annegret König

Expert for paintings, graphics, sculptures and European crafts,
Art historian M.A.

E-Mail: a.koenig@eppli.com

Regine Bauer Auktionshalle LE Expertin für Asiatika, Teppiche und europäisches Kunsthanwerk

Regine Bauer

Expert for Asian, oriental rugs and Euopean crafts,
Art historian M.A. & retail saleswoman

E-Mail: r.bauer@eppli.com

 

 

José Martinez-Garcia Experte für Möbel, Design & Uhren Eppli Auktionshaus

José Martinez-Garcia

Expert for European crafts
Contact person for house visits and houeshold resolutions

E-Mail: j.martinez@eppli.com

Christina May Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Expertin für Porzellan & europäisches Kunsthandwerk

Christina May

Expert for porcelain and European crafts,
Kunsthistorikerin M.A.

E-Mail: c.may@eppli.com

 

 

 

Volker Jahn Volontär für europäisches Kunstgewerbe

Volker Jahn

Employee art, antiques and furniture

E-Mail: v.jahn@eppli.com

 

Miachael Bolent Logistik Eppli Auktionshalle

Michael Bolinth

Logistics Eppli Auktionshalle
 

E-Mail: logistik@eppli.com

 

 

Katrin Kilian Empfang

Katrin Kilian

Receptionist,
Customer service and customer advisory

E-Mail: k.kilian@eppli.com

 

 

 

 

Eppli COINS AUCTIONS

Coins, stamps, medals,  historica & bank notes

 

René Waldrab - Eppli Münzauktionen

René Waldrab

Management Auction hall and coin department
Expert for coins, medals and stamps 

E-Mail: r.waldrab@eppli.com

Sebastian Pumpmeier  Experte für Historika, Orden, Münzen und Waren aller Art

Sebastian Pumpmeier

Deputy Head of the coin department
Expert for coins, medals and historica

E-Mail: s.pumpmeier@eppli.com

 

Natalia Krieger - Eppli

Natalja Krieger

Employee coins and historica,
Art historian M.A.

E-Mail: n.krieger@eppli.com

Christiane Lorinser - Expertin für Münzen

Christiane Lorinser

Expert for coins and historica
Archäologin M.A.

E-Mail: c.lorinser@eppli.com

 

 

 

EPPLI IM KÖNIGSBAU

Designer fashion, luxury accessories, jewelry & vintage 

 

Iris-Hahn Storemanagerin Eppli im Königsbau

Iris Hahn

Store Manager
Sales expert for jewelry and jewels

E-Mail: i.hahn@eppli.com

Lena Geitner — Assistant Store Manager

Lena Geitner

Assistant Store Manager

E-Mail: l.geitner@eppli.com

 

Ioannis Schyma, Experte für Designermode Eppli Königsbau

Ioannis Schyma

Expert for designer fashion and designer accessories
State-certified fashion designer and custom tailor

E-Mail: i.schyma@eppli.com

Julia Bruckmeier - Eppli Fashion

Julia Bruckmeier

Expert for designer fashion and designer accessories
State-certified fashion designer and custom tailor

E-Mail: j.bruckmeier@eppli.com

 

Anna Leimert, Eppli im Königsbau Verkauf und Beratung

Anna Leimert

Sales consultant for designer fashion and accessories and furs

E-Mail: koenigsbau@eppli.com

Sylvia Schaich-Mösse - Eppli Fashion

Sylvia Schaich-Mösse (Freie Mitarbeiterin)

Sales consultant for designer fashion and accessories and furs

E-Mail: koenigsbau@eppli.com

 

 

 

 

 

Eppli IN THE KURHAUS-COLONNADES Baden Baden

Unique jewlery, watches, diamonds, luxury bags and more

 

Patricia Trigos Eppli Auktionshaus Baden Baden

Patricia Trigos

Storemanagerin
Sales consultant for designer fashion and accessories

E-Mail: badenbaden@eppli.com

E-Mail: p.trigos@eppli.com

 

 

 

EPPLI GOLDSMITH ATÉLIER

 

 

Wolfgang Kaiser - Eppli Goldschmiede

Wolfgang Kaiser

Head of the goldsmith atélier, goldsmith designer

E-Mail: werkstatt@eppli.com

Gabriele-von-Berg-Goldschmiede-Stuttgart-Eppli

Gabriele von Berg

Fine polisher

E-Mail: expertenzentrum@eppli.com

 

Angela Leonhardt - Eppli

Angela Leonhardt

Goldsmith designer

E-Mail: a.leonhardt@eppli.com

Anita Lingens-Lauer - Eppli

Anita Lingens-Lauer

Goldsmith

E-Mail: a.lingenslauer@eppli.com